Contact Us

Shaky Bridge Importers and New Zealand Sales Contacts

We're privileged to work with such great partners as those listed below. Please contact them for local information about our wines.

Shaky Bridge Wines is actively seeking importers in the United Kingdom, Ireland, and Asia. Please contact Dave if you are interested in representing our portfolio in your market.

To learn more about Shaky Bridge Wines, a presentation is available here: Import Shaky Bridge Wines  test

Shaky Bridge Importers

Select your nation’s flag for contact information in your country.

  • country flag
  • country flag
  • country flag
  • country flag
  • country flag
  • country flag

Love NZ Wine, Carey Schultz

London
UNITED KINGDOM
E | contact@newzealandwinecoop.uk
W | www.newzealandwinecoop.uk

Electrotest Pte, Dmitri Fedotkin

116 Lavendar St #03-07
Singapore 338730
SINGAPORE
E | fdv@electrotest.com.sg
P | +65 6292 2310
F | +65 6292 2360
W | www.winestore.sg

World Wine Estates, James Johnston

99 Crown St, Darlinghurst
New South Wales 2010
AUSTRALIA
E | james@worldwineestates.com.au
P | +61 2 9380 8808
F | +61 2 9380 8840
W | www.worldwineestates.com.au

North by Northwest Imports, Jeremy Raaymaker

524 Cresthaven Place SW
Calgary, AB T3B 5Z8
CANADA
E | jraaymaker@nbnwwineimports.com
M | +1 403 971 9545
W | www.nbnwwineimports.com

Specialty Cellars, Bob Castellani, USA

12740 Lakeland Road
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
E | bob@specialtycellars.com
P | 562 630 6630
M | 310 344 4753
F | 562 906 1183

Michael Kush, USA

E | mike@chasingharvest.com
P | 773 870 9620

Brand Managers, James Stevenson, Auckland

E | brandmanagers@xtra.co.nz
P | 09 360 7466
M | 021 360 177
F | 09 360 7466

Central North Island, Hamilton, Tauranga, Scenic Cellars, Floris Heydenrick

P | 07 378 4626
E | floris@sceniccellars.co.nz
W | www.sceniccellars.co.nz

Blackboard Wines, Nate Harper, Sales Manager Wellington and Lower North Island

E | nate@blackboardwines.co.nz
M | 021 599 881
W | www.blackboardwines.co.nz

Fairbros Distributors, Jim Fairbairn, Christchurch and Upper South Island

E | jim@fairbros.co.nz
M | 021 168 9314

Age Verification

You must be 18 years or older to enter.

Contact Us

PHONE | 03 448 8436 Winery   | 03 448 5111 Cafe

EMAIL | ADMIN@SHAKYBRIDGE.CO.NZ Winery

             CAFE@SHAKYBRIDGE.CO.NZ Cafe

SHAKY BRIDGE WINES LTD.
65 GRAVEYARD GULLY RD
ALEXANDRA 9320
CENTRAL OTAGO
NEW ZEALAND